I’ve been thinking about this for a while and I’m going to dive in and do a virtual book launch for Fortunes Bought and Sold. Keep in mind, I have no idea how to do one so this will be a learning experience.
I have random ideas right now so I’m going to list them all out in a nice spreadsheet with a timeline to keep myself organized and we’ll see what happens.
Hang on – it could be a bumpy ride!

I’ll be ordering the virtual balloons sometime next week.

One thought on “Virtual Book Launch – Fortunes Bought and Sold

Leave a Reply

