Sand & Chi

Happy Holidays 2013

Happy holidays to everyone – may you get exactly what you need this season!

Here’s a quick update on why my posting has been so incredibly sparse this year:
1.) I’m working on a new book – so I’m spending a lot of time researching and outlining right now.

2.) I’ve picked up my paint brushes again and I’ve been finishing a few works on canvas lately – as well as starting a few new ones in watercolor.

3.) Digital photography has gone to a whole new level now that I have a large collection of images to work from – I’ve been editing those as well!

4.) I downloaded “Fishdom” and can sit for hours playing that silly game.

I hope you have a joyous holiday filled with family, friends, and relaxation. See you next year!

View original post

Leave a Reply

